EVENTS


Calendar Event Date Location

Culver Community Events

Culver Cheerleading Showcase

Fri, Mar. 1 2024

6:00 PM EST

DETAILS

Culver Community Events

Athletic Booster Meeting

Sun, Mar. 3 2024

4:00 PM EST

DETAILS

Culver Community Events

Board Meeting

Mon, Mar. 4 2024

7:00 PM EST

Culver Community Administration Building (Culver Community Administration Building)

DETAILS

Culver Community Events

Mobile Dentist

Tue, Mar. 12 2024

8:00 AM EDT

Culver Elementary School (Culver Elementary School)

DETAILS

Culver Community Events

PTO Meeting

Tue, Mar. 12 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Culver Elementary School (Culver Elementary School)

DETAILS

Culver Community Events

Mobile Dentist

Wed, Mar. 13 2024

8:00 AM EDT

Culver Elementary School (Culver Elementary School)

DETAILS

Culver Community Events

Middle/High School Choir Concert

Wed, Mar. 13 2024

7:30 PM EDT

Culver High School (Culver High School)

DETAILS

Culver Community Events

39th Annual Sports Spectacular

Fri, Mar. 15 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Culver High School (Culver High School)

DETAILS

Culver Community Events

Board Meeting

Mon, Mar. 18 2024

7:00 PM EDT

Culver Community Administration Building (Culver Community Administration Building)

DETAILS

Culver Community Events

Spring Band Concert

Tue, Mar. 19 2024

7:00 PM EDT

Culver High School (Culver High School)

DETAILS

Culver Community Events

Soup for the Soul

Wed, Mar. 20 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Culver High School

DETAILS

Culver Community Events

Preschool Callout

Wed, Mar. 20 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Culver Elementary Gym

DETAILS

Culver Community Events

Parent/Teacher Conferences

Thu, Mar. 21 2024

4:00 PM EDT

Culver Elementary School (Culver Elementary School)

DETAILS

Culver Community Events

Spring Break

Mon, Mar. 25 2024

All Day

DETAILS

Culver Community Events

Board Meeting

Mon, Apr. 1 2024

7:00 PM EDT

Culver Community Administration Building (Culver Community Administration Building)

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Culver Community Middle/High School

BUY TICKETS